LOCATION BOCKSEE

Postal address:
SAATZUCHT STEINACH GmbH & Co KG
Location Bocksee
Klockower Straße 11
17219 Bocksee, Germany

Phone   +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 0
Fax       +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 17

E-Mail    info@saatzucht.de

Directions

Breeding Management

Sabine Schulze

Phone        +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 11
Mobile        +49 (0) 151 - 195 281 10

E-Mail         sabine.schulze@saatzucht.de






Lupines and Rye Breeding

Regine Dieterich

Phone        +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 14
Mobile        +49 (0) 151 - 16 77 81 02

E-Mail         regine.dieterich@saatzucht.de






Agriculture

Helmut Schulze

Phone        +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 26
Mobile        +49 (0) 175 - 7 21 69 85

E-Mail         helmut.schulze@saatzucht.de






Advice to Seed Producers /
Management of Seed Multiplication


Bernd Schachler

Phone        +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 13
Mobile        +49 (0) 151 - 12 23 55 42

E-Mail         bernd.schachler@saatzucht.de



                                                Management of Seed Multiplication

                                                Jens Bojahr

                                                Phone        +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 13
                                                Mobile        +49 (0) 175 - 33 68 522

                                                E-Mail         jens.bojahr@saatzucht.de



Disposition

Annette Schmalenberg

Phone         +49 (0) 3 99 21 - 7 17 24

E-Mail          annette.schmalenberg@saatzucht.de