LOCATION STEINACH

Postal Address:
SAATZUCHT STEINACH GmbH & Co KG
Wittelsbacherstraße 15
94377 Steinach, Germany

Phone  +49 (0) 94 28 – 94 19-0
Fax      +49 (0) 94 28 – 94 19-30

E-Mail    info@saatzucht.de

Directions

R&D Management

Dr. Bernhard Saal

Phone     +49 (0) 81 61 - 98 90 714
Mobile     +49 (0) 178 - 8 81 20 24

E-Mail   saal@baypmuc.de







Breeding

Christof Böhm

Phone     +49 (0) 94 28 - 94 19 48
Mobile     +49 (0) 151 - 14 63 72 99

E-Mail      christof.boehm@saatzucht.de







Breeding

Stefanie Pfeil

Phone     +49 (0) 94 28 - 94 19 37
Mobile     +49 (0) 151 - 14 84 55 65

E-Mail      stefanie.pfeil@saatzucht.de








Agriculture / Biogas Plant

Thilo Gültlinger

Phone     +49 (0) 94 28 - 94 19 18
Mobile     +49 (0) 175 - 721 69 97

E-Mail    thilo.gueltlinger@saatzucht.de







Advice to Seed Producers /
Management of Seed Multiplication


Wolfgang Knon

Phone     +49 (0) 94 28 - 94 19 15
Mobile     +49 (0) 175 - 181 73 19

E-Mail      wolfgang.knon@saatzucht.de






Disposition

Ulrike Amberger

Phone    +49 (0) 94 28 - 94 19 35

E-Mail      ulrike.amberger@saatzucht.de








                                                    Product manager

                                                    Julian Broscheit
                                                    Phone     +49 (0) 94 28 - 94 19 34
                                                    Mobile     +49 (0) 151 - 426 53 98 6

                                                    E-Mail    julian.broscheit@saatzucht.de



Variety Administration

Gabriele Thurner

Mobile     +49 (0) 170 – 8 59 84 56

E-Mail      gabriele.thurner@saatzucht.de